Editorial Board

#
Deepraj Mukherjee
Editor-in-Chief

Email: dmukherj@kent.edu

Associate Professor, Economics

Kent State University at Stark, USA

#
Prof. Lothar Auchter
Member of Editorial Board

Email: auchter@fh-kl.de

University of Applied Science, Kaiserslautern, Germany

#
Prof.. Michael Wernerheim
Member of Editorial Board

Email: wern@mun.ca

Momorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

#
Radhika Lobo
Member of Editorial Board

Email: radhikalobo@yahoo.com

School of Business and Social Sciences, CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore, India

#
Prof. Dr. R. Ganesan
Member of Editorial Board

Email: chairman@nfedindia.org

Chairman & Presidium Chair: National Foundation for Entrepreneurship Development (NFED), India

#
Devaraja T S
Member of Editorial Board

Email: mail@devaraja.me

#
Fabrizio Pezzani
Member of Editorial Board

Email: fabrizio.pezzani@unibocconi.it

Bocconi University, Italy

#
Dr Yongmei Bentley 
Member of Editorial Board

Email: Yongmei.Bentley@beds.ac.uk

University of Bedfordshire, UK

#
Prof. Anna lanoszka
Member of Editorial Board

Email: alanos@uwindsor.ca

University of Windsor Chrysler Hall, Windsor, Ontario, Canada

#
Prof. Rustem Nureev
Member of Editorial Board

Email: nureev50@gmail.com

Financial University the Government of RF, Moscow, Russia

#
Prof. Rukmani Gounder
Member of Editorial Board

Email: R.Gounder@massey.ac.nz

School of Economics and Finance, Massey University, New Zealand

#
Prof. Debjani Banerjee
Member of Editorial Board

Email: debjani.banerjee@ves.ac.in

Vivekanand Institute of Management Studies and Research, Mumbai University, India

#
Prof. Belkacem Djamila
Member of Editorial Board

Email: belkacem_djamila@yahoo.fr

ENSSEA (ECOLE Nationale Supérieure de Statistiques ET d’Economie Appliquée), Algeria

#
Prof. Mudrajad Kuncoro
Member of Editorial Board

Email: profmudrajadk@gmail.com

Faculty of Economics and Business, Gadjah Mada University, Indonesia

#
Prof. Ahmed A
Member of Editorial Board

Email: adohmd@yahoo.com

Department of Accounting and Finance Technology, ATB University, Bauch

#
Prof. Anthony Patrick Wood
Member of Editorial Board

Email: anthony.wood@cavehill.uwi.edu

Department of Economics, Cave Hill, Barbados

#
Prof. Stephen P. Magee
Member of Editorial Board

Email: magee@mail.utexas.edu

University of Texas at Austin, USA

#
Prof. Rodney Oudan
Member of Editorial Board

Email: roudan@worcester.edu

Worcester State University, USA

Back to up